Board of Directors

Keeping families close to each other and the care they need.

2023 Board of Directors

President: Kim Bush, Principal Financial

1st Vice President: Louis Henry, Chevron Refinery

2nd Vice President: Shelby Omainsky, Taco Mama

Treasurer: Tina Poiroux, SWMC Chamber of Commerce

Secretary: William Barnes, Barnes Family McDonald’s

Doni Batchelor, T. Batchelor & Son, Inc.

Jennifer Bexley, Pilot Catastrophe Services

Joey Conwill, Community Volunteer

Alison Copeland, RMC and Associates

Tara L. Hickey, River Bank and Trust

Hansen Roberts, Airbus


Rebecca Turner, Hancock Bank

Tom Wade, Gulf States Engineering

Misty Whitehead, Chicken Salad Chick

Josh Woods, The Grounds

Gray Zimlich, Community Volunteer – Emeritus Member