Our Staff

Keeping families close to each other and the care they need.

OUR STAFF

Paul Giardina

paul@rmhcmobile.org

Executive Director

Liz Calci

liz@rmhcmobile.org

Assistant Director

Diana Brewer

diana@rmhcmobile.org

Development Director

Tamara Perry

tamara@rmhcmobile.org

Family Services Coordinator

Janice Hatchett

janice@rmhcmobile.org

Family Room Coordinator

Ellen Jackson

ellen@rmhcmobile.org

Marketing Manager

Suzanne Miller

sue@rmhcmobile.org

Development Administrative Assistant

Carl Knaebel

carl@rmhcmobile.org

Maintenance Manager

Rayford Conner

Custodian

Bridgette Pettaway

Night Manager

Amy Walton

Relief Manager

Cathy Moser

Relief Manager